Baltimore: (410) 485-0885
Parkville: (410) 529-3234

Heating and Air Conditioning Sales, Service and Repair Baltimore, Maryland

06-30-2013
Stephanie G. Abingdon, Md 21009
Angies list customer
They came out and refilled the Freon in our AC unit. They came out the same day I called, since our AC stopped working! He came within 3 hours of calling us back. He checked out our unit both inside and out. Found where the leak was and quoted us for future repairs. He was very friendly and came out on a Sunday to help us out! We will definitely use him again and recommend. Rating A

10-01-2013
A. Fox Baltimore 21206
Angies List
Olympic Heating & Air Conditioning has prepared my furnace and air conditioner for spring and fall. If a problem occurs during the year they come out no matter what the weather conditions are. I’ve had this company since 1993. They are efficient, polite, and clean. Very prompt service. A+

10-31-2013
Brian R. Perry hall Md. 21236
Angie list
Replaced my gas furnace and air conditioner. Excellent Service, Mike and his son’s put the unit in 3 days after we signed the contract. We were up and running in 8 hours. Mike blew away everyone’s price, a lot of bang for the buck. I will recommend them to everyone! Overall A for Price, Quality, Responsiveness, punctuality, and professionalism

09-21-2013
Review by Lauren, Brian and Wes Baltimore Md. 21230
I want to thank you for the great job you did installing our new furnace and A/C. We had multiple quotes from other contractors and you stood out as being the most professional and down to earth in the way you discussed what we needed and also gave us the best price. You didn’t try to tack on a lot of stuff we did not need. On the day of the installation you came with your guys and did the work in a professional manner. Great job! We will recommend you to everyone we know. Thanks.

04-04-2013 5 of 5 stars
Review by Tamara D. in Perry Hall, MD
Project: Install a new HVAC heat pump system in my townhome
Mike and his sons were very organized and very friendly to deal with. Their price was far below other companies and the work was great. So glad I came across them and I would highly recommend them to everyone.

03-15-2013
Review by Ms. Kelvia Douglas with Service Network Management
“We would like to take this opportunity to say “thank you” for a job well done. We have received a compliment on the excellent service that was provided to this customer regarding your technician going the extra mile to satisfy the home owner.”

01-22-2012
Review by Lucas M. in Baltimore, MD
Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
I’m between tenants in my rental and wanted to replace a 30 year old gas furnace. After getting estimates from a handful of contractors, I decided to go with Mike and Olympic HVAC. Replaced old furnace with new 95% efficient model, opened wall in kitchen area to reconnect supply lines that previous homeowners had messed up, and had return line in basement reconnected and panned in. I also had an A-coil installed in preparation for AC later. I chose Mike because he was most thorough, attentive, and his approach just felt more right, and pricing was reasonable. New furnace is quiet and heat is balanced through home.

01-19-2012 5 of 5 stars
Review by Angela C. in Baltimore, MD
Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
On the coldest day my furnace stopped working. Just great! Due to the age of my furnace (25 years) parts for repair was out of the questions. I began calling for estimates. After several, it was the logical choice to choose Mike, Olympic Heating & Air whose knowledge of the best product for my home, great customer service and price not only allowed me to replace the furnace, but add central air conditioning to my home without the need to finance. Mike and his sons did a wonderful job and also showed up to walk through with inspectors after the job was complete. Thank you Mike!

01-16-2012 5 of 5 stars
Review by Jeff B. in Perry Hall, MD
Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Best price, professional. Will recommend.

10-31-2011
P Zoe Baltimore Md 21231
Angie’s list
On Friday night temp dropped throughout the state and wouldn’t you know it – one of our heaters went out. We have a dual zone system. Mike from Olympic told us he would be out Sunday between 10 and 12 and he showed up 10:15. He quickly diagnosed the problem with the ignition and promised to get the part the next morning. He in fact did he actually made it to the house before I got up ( a communication problem between me and my husband) but he left a note and a phone number to call. He came rite back out within 45 minutes and him and his partner had the furnace running in 30 minuites. I have a home warranty Out of the 8 companys they called for me only Mike from Olympic called me back and took care of our furnace on a sunday, Everyone from the staff to Mike and the gentleman with him, were professional and courteous. I will defintely use them again, it takes somthing like this to see what a company is made out of. We will refer and give them a A

12-27-2011
Review by Mike B. in Baltimore, MD
Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump
These guys were great. Mike was always available and was always out to service his customers. They provided a very competitive quote, performed quality work and will always pick up the phone. You cannot go wrong with Olympic HVAC… 1st Class!
Mike and his son did a fantastic job on our home! We have a cape cod style home with completely wrong and outdated ducts and system. Mike was one of five contractors that came into our home and we could tell right away that he wanted to make us very happy and is customer focused! Our returns and upstairs. He was the only one willing to run the returns upstairs and to make it all right on the main level and in the basement. His quote was less than what the other contractors wanted and they didn’t even want to touch upstairs. The other contractors wanted to do a separate ductless system upstairs. So, definitely go with Mike and his kids!

1-16-2013
Review by Johnnie C. in Baltimore, MD
My exeperience with Olympic Heating was wonderful. They were very prompt, efficient, and reasonable. I would highly recommend them.

1-29-2013
Review by Neighbor in Rosedale, MD
Olympic came right out and took care of my problems. They were fantastic.